Växel

031-725 34 00

info@midman.se







Besök oss

Midland AB
Nääs fabriker 5063
448 51 Tollered

Team

Cecilia Flatt

Chef Midman IT-tjänster

031-725 34 08

cecilia@midlandoil.se.


Monica Johansson

Support & administration

031-725 34 03

monica@midlandoil.se.


Matts Englund

Säljare – distrikt Mellansverige

031-725 34 04

matts@midlandoil.se.




Kent Rehnström

Innesäljare

031-725 34 08

kent@midlandoil.se.


Marie Martinsson

Ekonomiansvarig

031-725 34 00

marie@midlandoil.se.


Jonas Udd

Vd & marknadsansvarig

031 -725 34 01

jonas.udd@midlandoil.se.



Bo Andersson

Produkttekniker

031-725 34 05

bo.andersson@midlandoil.se.


Rickard Henriksson

Säljare distrikt Väst-Öst

031-725 34 06

rickard@midlandoil.se.




Fredi Brack

Produktutvecklare
+41-62 889 1030

Thomas Brack

Styrelseordförande
+41-62 889 1032